webinar register page

Webinar banner
Public Administration in the Nordic Model
Critical Perspectives on the Nordic Model: Public Administration in the Nordic Model.

The webinar addresses the role of public administrative authorities in the Nordic model when it comes to ensuring equal access to justice and welfare for the individual citizen.

It does so by including inaugural presentations by Professor Bettina Lemann Kristiansen and Assistant Professor of Public Administration Matthias Döring.

It is part of the series "Critical Perspectives on the Nordic Model: The Rule of Law and Welfare Nexus", which consist of the following webinars:

15th April, 2021: Equal Access in the Nordic Model?
5th May, 2021: Criminal Justice and the Nordic Model
27th May, 2021: Public Administration in the Nordic Model
16th June, 2021: Taxation in the Nordic Model
Date TBD: Threats to the Nordic Model during the COVID-19 Pandemic

Time: Odense 01:00 PM, Johannesburg 01:00 PM, Bangalore 04:30 PM, Brasilia 08:00 AM, Tbilisi 03:00 PM.

Read more about JUST SOCIETY and our upcoming webinars (including registration):
https://www.sdu.dk/en/forskning/forskningsenheder/samf/justsociety

Kind regards,
The JUST SOCIETY team.

May 27, 2021 01:00 PM in Copenhagen

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Siff Lund Kjærgaard.